Helpful Information for LiveStream Participants

All classes are conducted on Hawaii time

Morning Classes Tuesday | Thursday | Saturday  👉🏽 at 9am

9am Hawaii | 12pm Pacific  | 1pm Mountain | 2pm Central | 3pm Eastern 

👉🏽 8am New Zealand (on Wednesday, Friday, Sunday because you are all a day ahead)


Evening Classes Monday | Wednesday | Friday 👉🏽 at 5:30pm

5:30pm Hawaii | 8:30pm Pacific  | 9:30pm Mountain | 10:30pm Central | 11:30pm Eastern 

👉🏽 4:30pm New Zealand (on Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday because you are all a day ahead)


Contact Us

Send Message

Get Started Today!

You are ready! Start living a healthy lifestyle. Contact Katie to get started! Personal Training, Group Fitness, and much more. Everyone has a unique situation, and I'll strive to accommodate  yours.


Katie Moore Fitness

74-5533 Luhia Street, Kailua Kona, Hawaii 96740, United States

(808) 895-2401